Ashton Festival

593
Ashton in Makerfield

Saturday 14th September – Taster Session of Local Foods – Ashton Market

Saturday 14th September Old Hall Brass Concert – St Thomas’s Church

Tuesday 17th September Coal Mining in Ashton in Makerfield Talk by David Fearnley – Ashton Library

Wednesday 18th September Entertainment from pupils of Edmund Arrowsmith Catholic High School at the school

Thursday 19th September Wigan Ukelele Club – St Oswalds Social Club

Saturday 21st September Childrens Activity in The Library

Sunday 21st September Songs of Praise Our lady Immaculate RC Church

Monday 23rd September Entertainment from Bryn St Peters CE Primary School

Tuesday 24th September Talk by Babs Hennessy on Mary O’Shaughnessy – Ashton Library

Wednesday 25th September Entertainment from pupils of Cansfield High School at the school

Thursday 26th September Entertainment from pupils of Byrchall High School at the school

Friday 27th September Wigan Seagulls High Performance Acrobatic Gymnastics Club

Saturday 28th September Warrington Male Voice Choir – St Thomas’s Church

Full details on Facebook page Ashton in Makerfield Festival

Tickets from Ashton Library and Market Stall during September